Honey Brook Borough

71 Pequea Avenue

P.O. Box 249

Honey Brook, PA 19344

Phone: 610-273-2020

Fax: 610-273-1261

Hours: (view)



Honey Brook Borough Boards & Commissions


Planning Commission


Theodore A. Ford - Term expires: 12/31/21

Vacancy - Term expires: 12/31/22

Christopher Mulhall - Term expires: 12/31/21

Jessica Whichard - Term expires: 12/31/20

Reuben Schonebaum - Term expires 12/31/23

Alternate Member:

James Acton -Term expires: 12/31/21

Zoning Hearing Board


Christopher Beiler, Chairman-Term expires: 12/31/20

Jeff Simmons-Term expires: 12/31/21

Theodore D. Ford -Term expires: 12/31/22

Alternate Member:

Paul Rechenberg -Term expires: 12/31/22


Honey Brook Township and Borough Multi-Municipal Comprehensive Plan & Appendices (click here)





Matt Halvorsen, Chair

Jessica Curtis

Jeanne Jenzano

Janis Rambo


2020 Mtg dates: 4/8, 7/8, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 11/4, 11/11

All meetings are at 6:30pm at Borough Hall

Park and Recreation 

Jeanne Jenzano, Chair

Bill Ford

Jessica Curtis

Jim Rock


Meetings: 2nd Monday of the month, 7pm at Borough Hall

Public Works (Streets, Lights, Buildings) 

Chris Ott, Chair

Bill Ford


Meeting: 3rd Monday of month at 6:30 pm

Vacancy Board 

Bill Ford


Rich Florio, Chair

Chandler Matlock

Jessica Curtis


Meetings as needed, Borough Hall Annex

Codes & Ordinance Committee 

Jessica Whichard, Chair

Matt Halvorsen

Anthony Campbell


2020 Meetings quarterly - 4/1, 7/1, 10/7, 7PM at Borough Hall


Jeanne Jenzano, Chair

Chief Calvin Wilson

Mayor Chris Mulhall

Chris Ott

Rich Florio


Meeting: Wednesday following the second Council Meeting of the month, 6:30pm, Borough Hall

Emergency Management 

Robert Esposito, EMC

Mayor Christopher Mulhall Sgt. Calvin Wilson


Rich Florio, Chair

Chandler Matlock

Jessica Curtis (alternate)

Military Banners

Rich Florio, Chair

Jim Mimm, Co-Chair

Chandler Matlock,

Jessica Whitchard

Janis Rambo

Tricia Swinty

Bill Ford