image 2
Honey Brook Borough Mayor & Council

Mayor

 

 

Christopher Mulhall

cmulhall@hbboro.net

 

 

 

Borough Council

 

 

Jessica Curtis, President

jcurtis@hbboro.net

 

 

Jeanne Jenzano, Vice President

jjenzano@hbboro.net

 

Rich Florio

rflorio@hbboro.net

 

 

Matt Halvorsen

halvorsen@hbboro.net

 

 

Jim Mimm

jimmimm@hbboro.net

 

 

 

Jessica Whichard

jwhichard@hbboro.net

 

 

Chris Ott

cott@hbboro.net

 

Meeting Schedule

Council Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in Borough Hall,  with the exception of the first Monday in September – that meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4.
Meetings that fall on Holidays will be rescheduled, and at times there is only one meeting in July and August.

Honey Brook Borough

71 Pequea Avenue

P.O. Box 249

Honey Brook, PA 19344

Phone: 610-273-2020

Fax: 610-273-1261

Hours: (view)

info@hbboro.net